SINGLE NIGHT STAYS

While we have a two night minimum stay policy, we do accept single night bookings where we have a gap in our calendar.  

Currently available single night stays are shown below, please note this list may change as our calendar fills up, so check back for updates.

Contact us to book a single night stay either by emailing us at glamping@wildpod.ca with the date(s) and pod(s) you would like and we will send you a quote with a booking link.  

Please note there is a $20 short stay fee.

FOR PRICING AND INFO PLEASE SEE OUR RATES AND INFO PAGE

JULY

Thursday July 21: Sand pod

AUGUST

Thursday Aug 4: Nest pod

Thursday Aug 18: Rock, Wood, and Leaf pod

Thursday Aug 25: Leaf pod

Wednesday Aug 31: Rock pod


SEPTEMBER

Thursday Sept 8: Wood pod

Sunday Sept 11: Wave pod

Thursday Sept 15: Wave pod

Sunday Sept 18: Wood pod

Monday Sept 26: Leaf pod

Tuesday Sept 27: Sand pod

Thursday Sept 29: Wave, Wood, and Leaf pod