SINGLE NIGHT STAYS

While we have a two night minimum stay policy, we do accept single night bookings where we have a gap in our calendar.  

Currently available single night stays are shown below, please note this list may change as our calendar fills up, so check back for updates.

Contact us to book a single night stay either by emailing us at glamping@wildpod.ca or calling us on 250-725-2020 with the date(s) and pod(s) you would like and we will send you a quote with a booking link.  Please note there is a $25 short stay fee.  

For rates and other information please see our RATES AND INFO PAGE

MARCH

Thursday March 26: Sand Pod

Tuesday March 31: Nest Pod

Tuesday March 31: Leaf Pod

APRIL

Thursday April 9: Nest Pod

Thursday April 9: Leaf Pod

Tuesday April 21: Wave Pod

Tuesday April 21: Leaf Pod

Thursday April 23: Wave Pod

Thursday April 23: Sand Pod

Tuesday April 28: Wave Pod

Tuesday April 28: Sand Pod

Thursday April 30: Leaf Pod

MAY

Sunday May 10: Wave Pod

Thursday May 14: Rock Pod

Monday May 18: Rock Pod

Monday May 18: Sand Pod

Thursday May 21: Rock Pod

Thursday May 21: Wave Pod

Thursday May 21: Leaf Pod

Sunday May 24: Leaf Pod

Tuesday May 26: Rock Pod

Thursday May 28: Sand Pod

Sunday May 31: Sand, Wood, and Nest Pod

JUNE

Thursday June 4: Leaf Pod

Sunday June 7: Leaf Pod

Wednesday June 17: Rock Pod

Saturday June 20: Rock Pod

Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser